2022-2023 Development Board

The Mission of the Development Board is to raise resources to support and promote excellence in education.

Development Board Members

From left to right:  Brittany Padilla, Elaine Lucero, Donna Holliday, Roberta Scott,
    Dr. Sam Dosumu, Sonya C. Moya, Jan Pacifico, and Joseph Romero  



Board President
Elaine Lucero, PNM

Board Vice-President 


Andrea Cordova-Wolfe, BNSF Railways
Penny Griego, Bloom Flowers and Gifts
Donna Holliday, PNM
Ruth Huning-Gonzales, Huning LLC
Robert Lieske, Walmart Distribution Center 6084
Florence Madrid, Niagara Water
Michelle Merrell, Monaco Properties
Sonya C. Moya, Presbyterian Health Plan
Jan Pacifico, Tomé Gallery
Yvonne Sanchez, Rio Grande Financial Network
Roberta Scott, Former UNM-Valencia Advisory Board Member
Eloisa Tabet, Liaison for UNM-Valencia Advisory Board
Bradley Tomlin, NUSENDA Credit Union


Office of Planning & Development

UNM-Valencia Campus

280 La Entrada Rd.

Los Lunas, N.M. 87031


Joseph Romero

Development & Donor Relations Manager




Brittany Padilla

Sr. Program Manager