Skip to main content

Faculty Home

UNM - Valencia Faculty: Need help and info for migrating online?



UNM-Valencia Coronavirus Website:

UNM Coronavirus Website:


Your Faculty Executive Committee (FEC) for AY 2019-2020:

Faculty Assembly President- Jerry Godbout -
Faculty Assembly Vice President - Stephen Takach -
Faculty Assembly Secretary - Greg Barnett -
Faculty Assembly Executive Committee Members-at-Large - Kat Gullahorn -, Juliette Cunico -