Skip to main content

Spring Calendar


Spring Semester 2018

All Transactions need to be completed by 5:00 PM on deadline dates

Registration for Spring 2018 beginsNovember 13, Monday

Martin Luther King Day Holiday (campus closed)

January 15, Monday

Instruction Begins

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

January 16, Tuesday

January 16, Tuesday

March 19, Monday

Enrollment Cancellation for non-payment

January 26, Friday

Registration Ends – Last Day to Add Courses or Change Sections

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

January 26, Friday

January 19, Friday

March 30, Friday

Last Day to Drop for 100% Tuition Refund/Last Day to Drop Without a "W"

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

February 2, Friday

January 26, Friday

March 30, Friday

Tuition and fees for courses dropped after the above deadlines will Not be refundable.

Last Day to Change Grading Options

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

February 9, Friday

January 26, Friday

March 30, Friday

Last day to drop a course without a grade

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

February 2, Friday

January 26, Friday

March 30, Friday

Spring Break

March 11, Sunday

thru

March 18, Saturday

Last Day to Withdraw Without Student Services Permission

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

April 13, Friday

February 23, Friday

April 27, Friday

Last Day to Withdraw With Student Services Permission

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

May 4, Friday

March 2, Friday

May 4, Friday

Last day of instruction

May 5, Saturday

Finals Week (Mon-Sat)

May 7-12

Last Day for Removal of Incomplete grade

May 11, Friday

Semester Ends

   16-week term

   First 8-week term

   Second 8-week term

May 12, Saturday

March 10, Saturday

May 12, Saturday